• Tokyo : 05:19
  • |
  • Singapore : 04:19
  • |
  • Riyadh : 23:19
  • |
  • London : 20:19
  • |
  • New York : 15:19
  • |
  • Sydney : 07:19
header-banner

MAYMOON GULF TRADING

Excellence is what we crave for all your fashion needs.

header-banner

MAYMOON GULF TRADING

Fashion trading simplified with professionalism.

header-banner

MAYMOON GULF TRADING

You name it, we have it! Perfume, accessories, clothing, watches, and more.

header-banner

MAYMOON GULF TRADING

Exclusive fashion trends with best fragrances from Saudi Arabia to whole world.

ABOUT US

Maymoon Gulf Trading is a multinational group, headquartered in Saudi Arabia. Maymoon Gulf is a result of professional teamwork under the guidance of experienced accomplished personnel from the industry. With expert collaborations from across the globe, we are now enhancing the fashion trading experience in the industry. Along with perfumes, watches, accessories, apparels, we ensure the exclusivity and innovation in each of the products we trade. Our team has world-class designers. They develop unique approaches and ideologies, those which can introduce a new classic trend to the fashion trade. Not just that, we have professionals with manufacturing expertise, highly enthusiastic sales executives, so that we don’t just create fashion, we initiate historic advancements. Another specialty of Maymoon Gulf is that we focus a lot on the customers, and hence select the product lines with a distinct personality and hence help it to build as a brand. We help you to develop your brand positioning by making an overall business strategy enveloping product packaging, logistics, targeting client groups, marketing strategy and maintaining quality. Maymoon Gulf is proud of its long standing in the fashion trading. We have served enormous happy clients and most of our business comes from reference from our old clients which is a testimony to the quality of work we do.

GROWTH STRATEGY

Apart from our growth strategy and very recently in March 2020, Maymoon Gulf Trading decided to start a new journey in Dubai, UAE; we established Maymoon Gulf DMCC to manage our operations and growth initiatives in the cosmopolitan and business hub city, Dubai. Currently, Maymoon Gulf is one of the top 5 suppliers for Amazon.com; we are also on a lookout to cover the entire GCC region's distributions. Therefore we have signed with NOON.com in KSA and UAE in addition to BRANDATT.COM in Kuwait, M-Watch, Swiss Watch, and many new other brands and platforms. Despite the market disruptions caused by void COVID-19, we are witnessing a boom in E-Commerce in our region, and we still believe that the coming future is much better. Maymoon Gulf Trading also has its offline stores where we display our products; in addition, we created Shopify experience for our exclusive brands in the Middle East -JBWArabia.com- we are also planning to continue our current ongoing expansions based on new inputs from marketplaces.

Our Scope of Fashion Trading Business

Sister Companies

Copyright © 2020 - Maymoongulf. All Rights Reserved. United States