• Tokyo : 04:34
  • |
  • Singapore : 03:34
  • |
  • Riyadh : 22:34
  • |
  • London : 19:34
  • |
  • New York : 14:34
  • |
  • Sydney : 06:34

CEO Statement


At Maymoon Gulf Trading, we work towards building exceptional trends and bringing in new ones. We work to help the innovations and creativity take flight with fresh ideas and necessities. Understanding the importance of creativity, distinctness, and unique fashion that marks history by inspirations for the future, we look forward to building an exclusive fashion emporium. Moreover, we totally acknowledge that the fashion industry is ever-changing and needs updates every second as ideas are flooding with new innovations getting introduced in each corner of the world.

Maymoon Gulf Trading is a fashion transforming group that follows unusual and unconsumed business methodologies to attain the pinnacle.”

We are not just here to create a new fashion perspective across the globe; we are here to create history like none other fashion trading groups have already. We are unique in ways we run our business along with the methods that we utilize to transform creative ideas and bring them to highlights. Maymoon Gulf Trading is a world in itself to achieve that starlight in the fashion industry, simultaneously acknowledging the smallest efforts of each individual who contributes to it.

Not following trends and making ourselves trendy, is what keeps Maymoon Gulf Trading stand apart!”

We firmly believe that fashion is unconventional; moreover, it has always been learnings from past trends and creating new ones for the future. The requirements keep on altering with time, and the changing requirements play an essential role in what makes fashionable. We fulfil the needs of our users, taking inspirations from the past, and the failures of trends, we are ever progressing with our concepts.

For Maymoon Gulf Trading, fashion is not just the clothes but a collection of everything. You name it and we have it! Perfumes, watches, clothing, accessories, anything you may need for your perfect attire is with us in premium quality. 

For us, “good” is not enough; it must be the best.

 

MR. NOOR M MOUQASIL

Chief Executive Officer

Maymoon Gulf Trading.

Sister Companies

Copyright © 2020 - Maymoongulf. All Rights Reserved.